ISAM Fellows 2017

#PHYSICIAN
COUNTRYEMAIL ADDRESS
1.Chase, Claudette
Canadaclaudette.chase13@gmail.com
2.
Demirkol, Apo
Australiademirkolster@gmail.com
4.Dunlop, Adrian
AustraliaAdrian.dunlop@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
5.Fern, BrianCanadafern.bj@sasktel.net
7.Forster, IanCanadaIanforster1@shaw.ca
8.Kurth, Don
USAdonk@socialmodel.com
9.Mills, IreneDenmark
10.Ordean, Alice
Canadaaordean@stjoestoronto.ca
11.Prasad, C.M.
Indiadrcprasad@yahoo.com
14.Reimer, JensGermanyreamer@uke.de
15.Sadek, GamalCanadagamalesadek@hotmail.com
16.Smyth, MaryUKmarymsmyth@hotmail.com
17.Varenbut, Michael
Canadamvarenbut@canatc.ca
20.Wildenboer-Williams, Wilhemina
CanadaFouche.wilna@sasktel.net
22.Zhabenko, Olena
Ukraineolena.zhabenko@gmail.com